The Jazz Mann | The Jazz Mann | Gigs & Events | Latest jazz gigs, events and festivals

Accessibility Menu

JAZZ GIGS & EVENTS

Laura Jurd’s Dinosaur at The Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham.

Thursday, June 14, 2018


[Modern Ritual] featuring Charles Hayward, Laura Cannell, Hoofus a.o. at LSO St. Luke’s, London.

Saturday, June 16, 2018


Glasgow Jazz Festival, various venues, Glasgow.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018


Julian Marc Stringle Quartet, afternoon performance at Loughton Methodist Church, Loughton, Essex.

Saturday, June 23, 2018


39th Montreal International Jazz Festival, various venues, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, July 07, 2018


Love Supreme Festival at Glynde Place, Sussex.

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 01, 2018


Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival at Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham.

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Sunday, July 08, 2018


NN North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands.

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018


Dartington International Summer School & Festival at Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon.

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018


Brecon Jazz Festival, various venues, Brecon, Powys.

Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018


Page 6 of 7 pages « First  <  4 5 6 7 >

JAZZ MANN FEATURES

Purdy’s Pop-Up Jazz Club w Rebecca Poole & Fleur Stevenson, HAODS Studio, Henley on Thames, 03/02/

Purdy’s Pop-Up Jazz Club w Rebecca Poole & Fleur Stevenson, HAODS Studio, Henley on Thames, 03/02/

"Jazz club take on Bowie transmits all his wistfulness." Guest contributor Marc Edwards enjoys a party night featuring the contrasting styles of vocalists Rebecca Poole and Fleur Stevenson.


EFG London Jazz Festival, Sunday November 19th 2017.

EFG London Jazz Festival, Sunday November 19th 2017.

Ian Mann witnesses the future of British jazz at the NYJO Jazz Jam and the JazzNewBlood showcase and loses himself in a spectacular Norwegian double bill featuring Sinikka Langeland and Jaga Jazzist.


JAZZ MANN RECOMMENDS