Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Phil Donkin’s Masterfrown

New Anglo-German quartet led by the British bassist and composer Phil Donkin and featuring Martin France at the drums. The German contingent is comprised of Joris Roelofs (bass clarinet) and Wanja Slavin (alto saxophone). Album “Value” released on the German nWog label in April 2019.