Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Red Moon Road

Folk trio from Winnipeg, Canada consisting of Sheena Rattai (vocals, percussion, kazoo), Daniel Jordan (guitar, mandolin, banjo, percussion, vocals) and Daniel Peroquin-Hopfner (mandolin, banjo, guitar, kazoo, vocals). Recorings include the EP “Tales from the Whiteshell” and the full length album “Red Moon Road”.