Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Jazz News

The Verdict Jazz Club, Brighton, programme for October 2022.

Friday, September 16, 2022

The Verdict has announced its programme for the month of October 2022. Schedule, including ticket links, attached.

From Facebook;


October is another heavyweight line up here at The Verdict combining the best of International and the UKs jazz scenes, strap in and enjoy the ride.


Friday 7/10/2022
Shijin
featuring Ivo Neame
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/400673042857


Saturday 8/10/2022
Roger Beaujolais Quartet
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/403319368087


Friday 14/10/2022
Simon Spillett Quartet
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/404476388767


Saturday 15/10/2022
Joy Ellis Trio
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/406725325397


Thursday 20/10/2022
Larry Goldings
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/407476562367


Friday 21/10/2022
Alan Barnes Quartet
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/407962555987


Saturday 22/10/2022
Oli Howe Trio
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/410551298987


Thursday 27/10/2022
Verdict Jazz Jam
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/412350881587


Friday 28/10/2022
Matt Ridley Quintet
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/411835871177


Saturday 29/10/2022
Jackson Mathod
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/414518234197


The Verdict
159 Edward Street, Brighton, BN” 0JB.


http://www.verdictjazz.com