Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Alexi Tuomarila Trio

All star Scandinavian trio led by Finnish pianist and composer Alexi Tuomarila and featuring his compatriot Olavi Louhivuori at the drums alongside Norwegian bassist Mats Eilertsen. Signed to Edition Records their debut for the label “Seven Hills” was released in June 2013.