Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Latest Jazz Reviews

Jazz Mann News

JazzLeeds -  Jazz Update, September and October 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

JazzLeeds will continue to present socially distanced live jazz performances both outdoors and indoors at Seven Arts in Chapel Allerton during September and October. Details attached.

KIN - New name, new video clip and autumn tour.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

The recently renamed trio KIN have released a new video clip and will be touring in the Czech Republic and Slovakia during September and October 2020.

Angelica Sanchez/Marilyn Crispell interview/listening party with Ted Panken presented by Pyroclastic Records Wednesday, Sept. 23 at 7 p.m. EDT

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

This livestream event will see the piano duo of Angelica Sanchez and Marilyn Crispell celebrating the forthcoming release of their album "How to Turn the Moon". Press release attached.

Jazz Gigs & Events

Free fundraising Community Concert feat.  Jazz Factory, Zone Club, Carrivick Sisters, afternoon outdoor event at Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon, Wilts.

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Al Scott Trio at The Eleanor Arms, London E3.

Sunday, September 27, 2020

‘Between The Lines’ Festival at Kings Place and Cafe Oto London.

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wall2Wall, Digital Jazz Festival,  Abergavenny.

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Shrewsbury Django Fest at The Lion Hotel, Shrewsbury.

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020