Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Jazz News

Jazz South Radar Commissions – 10 composers announced.

Monday, September 14, 2020

Jazz South has announced 10 composers for Jazz South Radar Commissions. Each will create a new 12-15 minute piece for up to 3 performers, which will be filmed & digitally broadcast in late 2020.

Page 1 of 55 pages