Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Andre Canniere Group

Group led by US born, London based trumpeter and composer Andre Canniere. Also featuring Hannes Riepler (guitar), George Fogel (keyboards), Ryan Trebilcock (bass) and either Jon Scott or Chris Vatalaro (drums). Album “Forward Space” released on Whirlwind Recordings January 2012.
Follow up “Coalescence” (also Whirlwind)  released October 2013 with a band featuring Canniere, Riepler,Trebilcock, Scott and Ivo Neame (piano, accordion).