Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Ant Law Quintet

Quintet led by the guitarist and composer Ant Law and featuring Michael Chillingworth (reeds), Ivo Neame (piano), Tom Farmer (double bass) and James Maddren (drums). This line up appears on “Zero Sum World”, Law’s second album as a leader released February 2015.