Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019


Highly promising young London based trio featuring Duncan Eagles (saxophones), Max Luthert (double bass) and Eric Ford (drums). Eponymous debut album released on the F-ire Presents imprint November 2010.
Follow up “Cohesion” released on Michael Janisch’s Whirlwind Recordings, January 2012.
Third album “String Theory” (Whirlwind Recordings, 2015) features the core trio led by a string quartet led by Benet McLean.