Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019


New quartet led by vocalist and songwriter Tali Atzmon and featuring Jenny Bliss Bennett (viola da gamba, violin, flute, backing vocals), Gilad Atzmon (bass clarinet, soprano sax, accordion) and Yaron Stavi (double bass)
Eponymous debut album released on Gilad Atzmon’s Fanfare imprint June 2017.