Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Tom Green Septet

Septet led by the young trombonist and composer Tom Green. Also featuring Sam Miles (tenor sax), Matthew Herd (alto & soprano sax), James Davison (trumpet & flugelhorn), Sam James (piano), Misha Mullov-Abbado (double bass) and Scott Chapman (drums). Debut album “Skyline” released on Spark records, February 2015.