Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Tom Syson Sextet

Sextet led by trumpeter and composer Tom Syson and featuring Vittorio Mura (tenor sax), David Ferris (piano), Ben Lee (guitar), Pete Hutchison (double bass) and Jonathan Silk (drums). Self released debut album “Green” (June 2017) produced by Percy Pursglove and features guest vocals from Lauren Kinsella.