Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Tord Gustavsen Quartet

The current working unit of the Norwegian pianist and composer Tord Gustavsen, signed to ECM and one of the leading names of European jazz. The quartet also features Tore Brunborg (saxophones), Mats Eilertsen (double bass) and Jarle Vespestad (drums). Latest album “Extended Circle” released January 2014.