Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019


Dutch jazz, funk and soul quintet who have released four albums of original material and topped the UK soul charts. Fronted by vocalist Evelyn Kallansee the group also features Coen Molenaar (keyboards), Guy Nikkels (guitar), Sebastiaan Cornelissen (drums) and Frans Vollink (electric bass).