Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019


UK based Latin-Jazz ensemble co-led by Trevor Mires (trombone), Ryan Quigley (trumpet) and Paul Booth (reeds). Also featuring Alex Wilson (piano), Dimitris Christopoulos ( bass) , Edwin Sanz (percussion) and either Tristan Banks or Davide Giovanni (drums). Eponymous debut album released on Ubuntu Records in August 2020.