Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Wild Card

“Organ trio” led by French born, London based guitarist and composer Clement Regert. Also featuring Andrew Noble (Hammond, Rhodes) and Sophie Alloway (drums).
Album “Evertthing Changes” (2012) includes guest appearances by Dennis Rollins (trombone), Graeme Flowers (trumpet) and Roberto Manzin (reeds).
Follow up “Organic Riot” (2015) places a greater emphasis on Regert’s writing. Guest include Flowes and Manzin.