Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Will Gibson

Born in 1986 Will Gibson is a London based saxophonist, clarinettist and composer. “Facets”, his leadership debut released in October 2016 featuring a septet including Steve Pringle (piano, keyboards), Leo Appleyard (guitar), Kevin Glasgow (electric bass), Chris Nickolls (drums), Paul Jordanous (trumpet) and Tom White (trombone).