Winner of the Parliamentary Jazz Award for Best Media, 2019

Let Spin

Collaborative quartet formed in 2012 featuring Chris Williams (alto sax), Moss Freed (guitar), Ruth Goller (electric bass) and Finlay Panter (drums). Eponymous debut album released on Manchester’s Efpi record label in early 2014. Follow up “Let Go” (Efpi) released October 2015. Third album “Steal The Light” (Efpi) released April 2020.